LOGO R13.jpg

R13 Denim was debuted in 2009 by founder, designer and rebel spirit, Chris Leba. While mastering his craft in New York, Leba took his love of British punk origins and combined it with his affinity for the American underground movement, creating the tenor R13.

LOGO MARIE LICHTENBERG.jpg

After twelve years as a fashion editor for ELLE magazine, Marie Lichtenberg decided to devote herself to her own creations. She first produced a first line of hand-embroidered blouses on the theme of the Kama Sutra. These precious tunics adorned with gold buttons and fine stones brought her closer to her lifelong love. The jewel.

MONOKI LOGO.png

Inveterate nomad, Diane Goldstein signs a fashion in her image: joyful, mystical and open to the world.

With an architect father and a sculptor mother, she grew up in Paris in a demanding artistic universe.

After studying at the Central Saint Martins School, Diane founded the Aprilmay brand, which she managed for ten years: it reveals her influences of street art and 90's photographs, a taste for travel and a refined bohemian style.

A MATTER OF LOVE WITH KNITTING

 

An eternal dream that would appeal to all generations, from the teenager to her mother, which would appeal to all women who like to wrap themselves in a colorful cloud, in a natural warmth and a protective softness.

LOGO SUZIE WINKLE - copie.png

Laury Aragües created Suzie Winkle in Paris.

It offers a complete collection of deceptively simple pieces, in selected materials, which revisit the feminine-masculine for a relaxed, chic and assertive look.

The confection is made with a love for quality and a job well done.

NAYLA ARIDA.jpg
New-logo-nayla-2-1.jpg

NAYLA ARIDA

Nayla Arida was born in Beirut. The child of the war that raged through Lebanon, she fled her country with her family when they decided to settle in France where she grew up and studied.
Twenty five years of exile later, Nayla reconnects with her roots and returns to Lebanon, the homeland she has never stopped loving.

RAAG LOGO.gif

A California girl through and through, designer Raquel Allegra began her own by label selling re- worked T-shirts from Los Angeles county jails in 2007. Since then, she’s developed her own unique collection incorporating tie-dyes and shredding to create a label with a distinctly laid-back LA vibe. She talks to Drapers about the stories behind her design process and her secret ambition to be a cowgirl.

RAQUEL ALLEGRA

LOGO MII.jpg

LUCIE & BAPAN
Mii THIS IS A DUO. LUCIE ET BAPAN, IT'S YIN AND YANG ...
7,000 km separated our two lives: two geographies, two cultures, two languages, two social backgrounds, and then two radically different temperaments.
Yet we meet at the School of Decorative Arts in Paris in Textile Design.

A California girl through and through, designer Raquel Allegra began her own by label selling re- worked T-shirts from Los Angeles county jails in 2007. Since then, she’s developed her own unique collection incorporating tie-dyes and shredding to create a label with a distinctly laid-back LA vibe. She talks to Drapers about the stories behind her design process and her secret ambition to be a cowgirl.

IKKIMO LOGO.jpg

NinaLeuca is an incomparable style, the perfect marriage between tradition and originality, between the colors of Salento and a unique and refined taste, for a real woman, with Mediterranean charm, comparable to a border country.

LOGO R13.jpg

R13 Denim a fait ses débuts en 2009 par le fondateur, designer et esprit rebelle, Chris Leba. Tout en maîtrisant son art à New York, Leba a pris son amour des origines du punk britannique et l'a combiné avec son affinité pour le mouvement underground américain, créant ainsi le ténor R13.

LOGO MARIE LICHTENBERG.jpg

Au terme de douze années passées en tant que rédactrice de mode au sein du magazine ELLE, Marie Lichtenberg décide de se consacrer à ses propres créations. Elle réalise tout d’abord une première ligne de blouses brodées main sur le thème du Kama Sutra. Ces tuniques précieuses ornées de boutons d’or et de pierres fines la rapproche alors de son amour de toujours. Le bijou.

MONOKI LOGO.png

Nomade invétérée, Diane Goldstein signe une mode à son image : joyeuse, mystique et ouverte sur le monde.

Avec un père architecte et une mère sculptrice, elle grandit à Paris dans un univers artistique exigeant.

Après des études à la Central Saint Martins School, Diane fonde la marque Aprilmay qu'elle dirige pendant dix ans : on y retrouve ses influences street art et photographies 90's, le gout du voyage et un style bohème raffiné.

UNE AFFAIRE D'AMOUR AVEC LE TRICOT

 

Un rêve éternel qui plairait à toutes les générations, de l'adolescente à sa mère, qui séduirait toutes les femmes qui aiment s'envelopper dans un nuage coloré, dans une chaleur naturelle et une douceur protectrice.

LOGO SUZIE WINKLE - copie.png

Laury Aragües a créé Suzie Winkle à Paris. 

Elle propose une collection complète de pièces faussement simples, dans des matières choisies, qui revisitent le féminin-masculin pour une allure décontractée, chic et affirmée. 

La confection est réalisée avec l'amour de la qualité et du travail bien fait.

New-logo-nayla-2-1.jpg

NAYLA ARIDA

Nayla Arida est née à Beyrouth. Enfant de la guerre qui a ravagé le Liban, elle a fui son pays avec sa famille lorsqu'ils ont décidé de s'installer en France où elle a grandi et étudié.
Vingt-cinq ans d'exil plus tard, Nayla renoue avec ses racines et retourne au Liban, la patrie qu'elle n'a jamais cessé d'aimer.

RAAG LOGO.gif

Une fille californienne de bout en bout, la créatrice Raquel Allegra a commencé sa propre marque en vendant des T-shirts retravaillés des prisons du comté de Los Angeles en 2007. Depuis lors, elle a développé sa propre collection unique incorporant des tie-dyes et du déchiquetage pour créer une marque avec une ambiance de LA vraiment décontractée. Elle parle à Drapers des histoires derrière son processus de conception et de son ambition secrète d'être une cow-girl.

RAQUEL ALLEGRA

LOGO MII.jpg

LUCIE & BAPAN
Mii C'EST UN DUO. LUCIE ET BAPAN, C'EST LE YIN ET LE YANG...
7 000 km séparaient nos deux vies : deux géographies, deux cultures, deux langues, deux milieux sociaux, et puis deux tempéraments radicalement différents.
Pourtant on se rencontre à l’Ecole des Arts Décoratifs de Paris en Design Textile.

LUCIE & BAPAN
Mii C'EST UN DUO. LUCIE ET BAPAN, C'EST LE YIN ET LE YANG...
7 000 km séparaient nos deux vies : deux géographies, deux cultures, deux langues, deux milieux sociaux, et puis deux tempéraments radicalement différents.
Pourtant on se rencontre à l’Ecole des Arts Décoratifs de Paris en Design Textile.

NinaLeuca est un style incomparable, le mariage parfait entre tradition et originalité, entre les couleurs du Salento et un goût unique et raffiné, pour une vraie femme, au charme méditerranéen, comme un pays frontalier.