IMG_3316.JPG

ABOUT US

Capture d’écran 2020-08-07 à 14.17.02.
Capture d’écran 2020-08-07 à 14.17.02.
IMG_3317.JPG

There are places where you feel right at home as soon as you set foot there ... This is the case with La Suite By AG, a new shopping store in Geneva. Whether you stumble upon it or are looking for lively fashion concentrated nowhere else, the address has the warm charm of the familiar. Its boho chic colorama, its leopard-clad fitting rooms, its comfy luxury and, of course, its sparkling fashion evoke tasty images ...

 

On the menu ? Monoki, R13, Marie Lichtenberg, Arizona Love and a whole list of beautiful and good-for-morale brands, carefully sourced with respect for a bohemian and energizing DNA. Mixing influences, proclaiming a joy of life, feminine, well-made and easy-going fashion ... La Suite By AG advocates the quintessence of know-how, heterogeneity, sharing and, cherry on the cake, a little grain of madness that changes everything.

 

And as the elegance here is not about power or labels, but rather about pleasure and rarity, selections and drops come and go and different between the site and the store to endlessly offer customers - of all styles and all ages - new favorites. In short, a natural equation of good taste and gypsy attitude that make La Suite By AG a great paradise for chic find.

IMG_3316.JPG

À PROPOS...

Capture d’écran 2020-08-07 à 14.17.02.
Capture d’écran 2020-08-07 à 14.17.02.
IMG_3317.JPG

Il y a des lieux où on se sent comme à la maison dès qu’on y met un pied... C’est le cas de La Suite By AG, nouveau haut lieu du shopping à Genève. Qu’on y tombe par hasard ou qu’on soit à la recherche d’une mode vivante concentée nulle part ailleurs, l’adresse a le charme chaleureux du familier. Son colorama boho chic, ses cabines d’essayages habillées de léopard, son luxe comfy et, of course, sa mode pétillante évoquent des images savoureuses...

 

Au menu ? Monoki, R13, Marie Lichtenberg, Arizona Love et toute une liste de marques belles et bonnes pour le moral, dénichées avec soin dans le respect d’un ADN bohème et énergisant. Mixer les influences, proclamer une mode joie de vivre, féminine, de bonne facture et facile à vivre... La Suite By AG prône la quintessence du savoir-faire, de l’hétéroclisme, du partage et, cherry on the cake, un petit grain de folie qui change tout.

 

Et comme l’élégance ici n’est ni affaire de pouvoir ni d’étiquettes, mais plutôt de plaisir et de rareté, les sélections et drops vont, viennent et différent entre le site et la boutique pour sans cesse offrir aux clientes - de tous styles et tous âges - de nouveaux coups de ​cœur​. En bref, une équation naturelle de bon goût et de gypsy attitude qui font de La Suite By AG un grand paradis de la trouvaille chic.